NAI Commercial - Montréal
200-615, boul. René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Quebec Canada H3B 1P5
t1 (514) 866-3333 f1 (514) 875-0310
NAI Commercial - Montréal
Montréal

Alhassane Bah

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 1 (514) 293-9752
abah@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Investment, Office

Julie-Claude Beauvais

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Coordinatrice marketing – Projets spéciaux et communications numériques
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext228
jcbeauvais@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Marketing

Shlomo Benarroch

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 1 (514) 497-1058
sbenarroch@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Roxane Bolduc

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Adjointe, Équipe Sauvé
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext257
equipesauve@naimontreal.ca

Alain Côté

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 1 (514) 573-2325
acote@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Office

France de Gaspé Beaubien

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Phone: 1 (514) 866-3333
fdegaspebeaubien@naimontreal.ca

Alexandre Grolman

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier
Phone: 1 (514) 947-5996
agrolman@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Office, Retail

Yvan Héroux

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext250
yheroux@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Office

Charlie Howick

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Adjoint, équipe Poitras / Assistant, Poitras team
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext238
equipepoitras@naimontreal.ca

Manon Huppé

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier agréé - Commercial / Chartered Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 1 (514) 238-7683
mhuppe@naimontreal.ca

Laurent Lauzon

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 1 (514) 238-8606
llauzon@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial

Vincent Lauzon

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext316
vlauzon@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial

Serge Marcotte

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 1 (514) 891-9393
smarcotte@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Investment, Office

Étienne Marcoux

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Adjoint, Équipe Poitras
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext245
emarcoux@naimontreal.ca

Francois Paquin

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Chartered Real Estate Broker – Commercial, Corporate Solutions
Phone: 1 (514) 712-1313
fpaquin@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Denise Parent

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Directrice, admin. et ventes, Courtier immobilier - Commercial
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext224
dparent@naimontreal.ca

Paul-Éric Poitras

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Managing Partner, Chartered Real Estate Broker – Commercial
Phone: (151) 486-633 33Ext222
pepoitras@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Gabrielle Saine

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier
Phone: 1 (514) 603-0062
gsaine@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Anne-Marie Sauvé

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier - Commercial / Real Estate Broker - Commercial
Phone: 1 (514) 779-4453
amsauve@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Richard Sauvé

Location: Montréal, Quebec
Title: Courtier immobilier agréé - Commercial / Chartered Real Estate Broker
Phone: 1 (514) 212-0133
rsauve@naimontreal.ca
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Directrice, admin. et ventes, Courtier immobilier - Commercial
Denise Parent
Directrice, admin. et ventes, Courtier immobilier - Commercial
(151) 486-633 33Ext224
dparent@naimontreal.ca
Managing Partner, Chartered Real Estate Broker – Commercial
Paul-Éric Poitras
Managing Partner, Chartered Real Estate Broker – Commercial
(151) 486-633 33Ext222
pepoitras@naimontreal.ca